Avalanches of Abundance

The following is one of my favourite affirmations on abundance which I’m sharing with you today! Namaste πŸ™‚

Image
Canadian $100 bills

I like money. I love it. I use it wisely, constructively and judiciously. Money is constantly circulating in my life. I release it with joy and it returns to me multiplied in a wonderful way. It is good and very good. Money flows to me in avalanches of abundance. I use it for good only and I am grateful for my good and for the riches of my mind.

Excerpted fromΒ Joseph Murphy: The Power of Your Subconscious Mind

2 thoughts on “Avalanches of Abundance

Leave a Reply

