Best Place on Earth: Beautiful BC

Destination BC has recently released the following stop-motion video. As a proud BC resident, I’ve been to most of the places featured in this video. Amazing, right?! 🙂

My fave place is Pacific Rim National Park and below are pix I took when I was there with my hubby Eric and his mom when she visited Canada (2 years ago) for the first time from France. My fave location is, obviously, Tofino and I would like to go back there to do storm watching when the season begins!

One of my fave waterfalls to look at is Nairn Falls Provincial Park. Below, you can find photos I took when I visited there.

On my bucket list is kayaking the waters around the Cariboo Chilcotin area sometime with Eric. I look forward to enjoying, exploring and appreciating the best of what British Columbia has to offer. I love where I live and I’m glad to be with someone who loves to do these outdoor adventures with me too!

Thanks for visiting. NAMASTE!

Leave a Reply

