Painted Hills Earthing

*click on any pic to zoom in*

My ex’s sister is a science teacher and the middle photo in this set is being used to teach French kids about geology and sedimentation! For those who pay attention to detail, yes, I AM barefoot in these photos taken in the area known as the Painted Hills which is part of the John Day Fossil Beds National Monument in Oregon. I am standing on ancient ground and this area is being preserved because of the fossils available here! Amazingly enough, you can hike around this area (there are trails) and have a picnic in the designated areas. When you get a chance, I do recommend you visit the Painted Hills: there is an energy in the area that is just magnificent!

I did my earthing on the sunset of Friday, April 18, 2014. The next morning, I awaken naturally (no alarm clock), well-rested and energetic only after 5.5 hours of sleep, bringing me to the conclusion that the site of earthing/grounding (its history) affects the potency of energy received from the area!

Here is a quick YouTube post from Dr. Stephen Sinatra on Grounding and Heart Health. Dr. Sinatra is a board certified cardiologist, nutritionist, educator, and author who has practiced integrative medicine for over 30 years.

To learn more about earthing/grounding, you can read about it on an earlier blog I posted at http://wp.me/p41DxV-n4

 

2 thoughts on “Painted Hills Earthing

  1. Pingback: Ground Yourself | Styx Communications

  2. Pingback: Lightning Strikes 100x/second | Styx Communications

Leave a Reply

